About the CA qualification

The CA qualification is prestigious and internationally respected, providing you with the knowledge, skills and values to be a highly regarded and sought-after
business professional. 

The qualification is comprised of 3 levels, with relevant, practical experience and business ethics gained throughout. You will learn and apply both technical knowledge and communication skills, giving you the confidence and expertise to exercise your own professional judgement in real life situations.​

Find out more about ICAS

Contact Us

Contact Us